Stacey Pullen To Tour In Support Of Balance Compilation

5 January 2016 | 3:28 pm | Staff Writer

Not to miss

More Stacey Pullen More Stacey Pullen

Slated in to play the forthcoming Electric Gardens festival later this month, Detroit techno master Stacey Pullen has announced an additional set of tour dates in support of his Balance compilation.

The Australian brand enlisted Pullen's mastery back in September in order to showcase the importance of supporting emerging and esteemed underground artists. 

Pullen says of the compilation: "With Soundcloud, Mixcloud and other streaming sites, I am very selectivat I approve to have broadcasted ... I feel that those sites have diminished the validity and quality of the proper mixed compilation over the years, because now all you have to do is search for any DJ – and there you have it."

Pullen will kick off the short stint in Auckland, before playing Electric Gardens on Saturday, 23 January, Perth's Noodle Palace on Sunday, 24 January and Melbourne's Railway Hotel on Tuesday, 26 January.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Check out the Balance compilation's tracklisting below.


1. rEJEKTS - Strung Out In Reno (Marc Ashken Remix)
2. Leman & Dieckmann - Stomp (Original Mix)
3. Folic State - Another (NoGo) Zone (Gurwan Remix)
4. DJ Hightech & IZT - Fearless (RaySoo Dxb Mix)
5. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (The Revenge Rework 1)
6. Miss Mee - Let's Walk Down (Dub Version)
7. Roi Okev - Run Giorgio Run
8. Cid Inc. – Response
9. rEJEKTS  - Skinnfog (Original Mix)
10. Digitaria - Little Boy
11. Sobek - Ubomi (Original Mix)
12. Toby Dreher feat. Dirty Paul - A Try (Autotune Remix)
13. Huxley - I Want You (Deetron Remix)


1. Anderson Noise – UFO
2. Stacey Pullen - Save Ourselves (exclusive track)
3. Stacey Pullen - I’m Coming***  (exclusive track)
4. Peter Gibney - Fine Lines
5. Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer - Foundation (Original mix)
6. Kevin Over – 2002
7. Hoito - Modern Kush
8. Alex B  - Discordant (Original Mix)
9. Chris Carrier & Hector Moralez - Disco Remodel
10. Jad & The Ladyboy - Be My Friend (Original Mix)
11. Oscar P - Reactions Of You (Original Mix)
12. Osunlade – Schavanna
13. Roscius - The Royal Albert Hall (Jona Sul Remix)
14. Tom Ellis - Off On A Tangent (Original Mix)
15. Fake Blood - Music Box (Original Mix)