Muscles Returns With Manhood In Hand

3 April 2012 | 6:47 pm | Staff Writer

Muscles announces Manhood for June 15

More Muscles More Muscles

Long-absent producer Muscles has today announced the cover and tracklisting for his second album – Manhood

The record will be released Friday 15 June through Modular.

Today's announcement calls the release a “precede” to debut Guns Babes Lemonade, which spawned singles like Sweaty and Ice Cream.

The first single from the electro/post-punk/euro-dance collision of a record, _Ready For A Fight, will be released to radio 23 April.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

The album features tracks from his EP Young & Immature and an album version of Girl Crazy Go. His new live show will be launched at the Groovin The Moo festival.

The tracklising is as follows:

1. Kiss Hello
2. Boys Become Men
3. Ready For A Fight
4. Heatwave
5. Brainfreeze
6. Girl Crazy Go
7. The Night
8. Koala
9. Just Breathe
10. 1823
11. I'll Follow You
12. Change My Mind For Good