Beth Orton Announces Sixth Album, 'Kidsticks'

4 March 2016 | 10:20 am | Staff Writer

It's due out this May and is her first in four years

More Beth Orton More Beth Orton

English singer/songwriter Beth Orton has unveiled the details of her sixth studio album, entitled Kidsticks, a follow-up to the 2012's Sugaring Season.

The folktronica artist co-produced the record herself with Andrew Hung (Fuck Buttons) and had it mixed by David Wrench (Bloc Party, Jamie xx). 

To celebrate the upcoming record, due out on 27 May through Anti-, Orton has also released the first single, Moon.

Check out the track listing and album cover below. 

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

1. Snow
2. Moon
3. Petals
4. 1973
5. Wave
6. Dawnstar
7. Falling
8. Corduroy Legs
9. Flesh And Blood
10. Kidsticks