Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

Architecture In Helsinki Reveal New Album Release Details And Tour Dates

23 January 2014 | 10:20 am | Staff Writer

A lot coming up for the Melbourne dance group

More Architecture In Helsinki More Architecture In Helsinki

Dance-pop fusion Architecture In Helsinki have revealed the release date and title of their upcoming, anticipated album, plus a few headline show dates.

The group will unveil NOW + 4EVA on Friday 28 March through Casual Workout/Inertia, their first record since 2011's Moment Bends. So far, two singles have dropped from the release - In The Future and Dream A Little Crazy and, as with a lot of AIH tracks, they're both killer catchy.

Check out the trailer for the Dream A Little Crazy video, which is set to drop very soon:

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

And here is the tracklist and cover art:

1. In The Future
2. When You Walk In The Room
3. I Might Survive
4. Dream A Little Crazy
5. (Boom) 4EVA
6. U Tell Me
7. Echo
8. Born To Convince You
9. 2 Time
10. April
11. Before Tomorrow

For the new record, the Melbourne based outfit enlisted the help of producer Francois Tetaz, whose previous collaborators include Gotye plus Damian Taylor - who has worked with Arcade Fire, The Killers and Bjork in the past.

Fans can also catch the band performing this April and May at a few headline shows in Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne. Check out theGuide for more.