Watch Die Antwoord's Bloody New Video 'Pitbull Terrier'

21 May 2014 | 9:47 am | Staff Writer

Their new album drops next week

More Die Antwoord More Die Antwoord

South African rap-rave outfit Die Antwoord are known for their shock-value videos and their latest clip for single Pitbull Terrier is no different.

Pitbull Terrier is all kinds of in your face and bloody (yep, bit of gore in this one) weirdness - everything we expect from Ninja and Yolandi - check it out below:

Pitbull Terrier is the third single off Die Antwoord's forthcoming new album Donker Mag, which is out Friday 30 May through their own label Zef Recordz. It is the follow-up to their breakthrough 2012 LP Ten$ion.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Here is the album artwork and tracklisting:

1. Dont Fuk Me
2. Ugly Boy
3. Happy Go Sucky Fucky
4. Zars
5. Raging Zef Boner
6. Pompie
7. Cookie Thumper!
8. Girl I Want 2 Eat U
9. Pitbull Terrier
10. Strunk
11. Do Not Fuk Wif Da Kid
12. Rat Trap 666 (featuring DJ Muggs)
13. I Dont Dwank
14. Sex
15. Moon Love
16. Donker Mag