Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

Van She Announce East Coast Tour Dates

17 January 2013 | 1:37 pm | Jazmine O’Sullivan

They hit the road in support of their new single.

Sydney based party band Van She have had something of a busy summer, performing at Pyramid Rock Festival, Field Day and Stereosonic, and are now set to tackle their own headlining tour of the east coast this month.

Coinciding with the release of their latest single You're My Rescue, taken from their second album Idea of Happiness, the tour will kick off on Australia Day in Sydney, with major stops falling between Byron Bay and Hobart.

The tour will include the launch of Van She's new irregular PUMP party in Sydney on Thursday 14 February, featuring live performances from Van She and Olympic Ayres, as well as DJ sets from Ajax, Linda Marigliano and Ariane.

Full tour dates are below:

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Saturday 26 January – Newtown Hotel, Sydney (DJ set)
Sunday 27 January – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay
Thursday 31 January – Royal Oak, Launceston
Friday 1 February – Republic Bar, Hobart
Saturday 2 February – Republic Bar
Friday 8 February –Garden Party, Melbourne
Saturday 9 February – Eureka Hotel, Geelong
Thursday 14 February – Upstairs Beresford, Sydney (PUMP Launch Party)
Friday 22 February – UTS O'Fest, Sydney
Saturday 23 February – Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale