Queenscliff Music Festival Adds More Artists To Already-packed Line-up

22 August 2019 | 11:14 am | Staff Writer

Happening this November.

More Hiatus Kaiyote More Hiatus Kaiyote

Queenscliff Music Festival has today announced the next round of artists joining their already impressive 2019 line-up. 

Joining this year's festival will be Justine Clarke, Alana Wilkinson, Fenn Wilson, Ethan Farmer Band, Immy Owusu and stacks more. 

This year's event will be the festival's most kid friendly yet, with Clarke (known for her work on Playschool) being joined by The Mik Maks, The Vegetable Plot and Tiptoe Giants at the festival.

Fenn Wilson performs ‘Eye On You’ at Sing A Song Of Sixpence

Here, Fenn Wilson (son of revered Australian blues artist Chris Wilson) performs his track ‘Eye On You’ as part of the Sing A Song Of Sixpence series, accompanied by Savannah Blount on saxophone. Find out more about the upcoming Sing A Song Of Sixpence show at Memo Music Hall here: https://bit.ly/2XGP64T

Posted by TheMusic.com.au on Monday, July 1, 2019

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

They join the already announced 2019 line-up, which includes the likes of Hiatus Kaiyote, The Cat Empire, Tim Finn, Missy Higgins, Troy Cassar-Daley, The Waifs, Clare Bowditch, Ash Grunwald, Newton Faulkner, The Delta Riggs, Mojo Juju, Remi, Kent Burnside, Ross Wilson, Nano Stern, Joe Pug, Paul McDermott & Gatesy, Charlie Collins, Allensworth, Merpire, Stevie Jean and more.

This year's event takes place from 22-24 November, with weekend passes, camping/glamping tickets, and single day passes on are on sale now. Head to theGuide for all the info and check out the full third announce below.

Queenscliff Music Festival 2019 Third Line-up Announce

Above the Bit 

Alana Wilkinson

Cooper Lower 

Ethan Farmer band 

Fenn Wilson 

Hoop Fusion

Immy Owusu

Isabella Khalife 

Justine Clarke


Momoko Rose

Nathan Seeckts 

Nic Dacomb and the Bebop Circus 

Sarah Caroll and Shannon Bourne 

Surreal McCoy 


Tides of Welcome 

Tom Richardson 

The Mik Maks 

The Vegetable Plot 

Tiptoe Giants

Vince Peach 

Yoga Loves Music