Kimbra, Kate Miller-Heidke To Feature On New Disney Compilation

27 October 2014 | 12:02 pm | Staff Writer

And yes, it includes 'Let It Go'



More Kimbra More Kimbra

A bunch of Aussie and New Zealand artists will feature on a new compilation of classic Disney soundtracks.

Kimbra, Kate Miller-Heidke, The McClymonts, Little Sea and David Campbell are just some of the names who will perform on We Love Disney, a 12-track compilation of some of the most famous songs to feature in movies such as The Lion King, Dumbo, Beauty & The Beast and recent favourite Frozen — yes everyone, Let It Go is on the album...

Here is the tracklist:

1. Fatai - Do You Want To Build A Snowman? (from Frozen)
2. Dannii Minogue - That’s How You Know (from Enchanted)
3. Kimbra - I'm Wishing (from Snow White)
4. Harrison Craig - Go The Distance (from Hercules)
5. Little Sea - Breaking Free (from High School Musical)
6. David Campbell - I Wan’Na Be Like You (from The Jungle Book)
7. Mustered Courage - Circle Of Life (from The Lion King)
8. Anja Nissen - A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (from Cinderella)
9. The McClymonts - Let It Go (from Frozen)
10. Titanium - You’ll Be In My Heart (from Tarzan)
11. Sol3 Mio - Beauty & the Beast (from Beauty & The Beast)
12. Kate Miller-HeidkeBaby Mine (from Dumbo)

We Love Disney will be released on Friday 14 November through Universal Music Australia/Walt Disney Records.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter