Tracklist For 'Four' Revealed

26 June 2012 | 1:46 pm | Celline Narinli

More Bloc Party More Bloc Party

British outfit Bloc Party have released the tracklist for their fourth studio album, fittingly titled Four. The record features 12 tracks including a couple of singles that the band have already previewed live in the UK such as 3X3 - which you can watch below.

The four-piece had already announced a Monday 20 August release date for Four, and accompanied the announcement with a video trailer for the upcoming record.

The album was produced by Alex Newport (Death Cab For Cutie, The Mars Volta) and is the follow up to 2008's Intimacy.

The tracklisting for Four is as below:

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3X3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day 4
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S.
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We're Not Good People

Watch the fan-filmed footage below of Bloc Party performing their new single 3X3 (unofficial video, therefore dubious sound quality).