Soundwave's Label Signs Versus The World

24 May 2012 | 12:58 pm | Daniel Crichton Rouse

3Wise, Soundwave's record label, have signed the punk supergroup, with the intention of releasing their new album in August.

Soundwave's record label 3Wise have announced the signing of Versus The World, a punk group from California featuring members of The Ataris, Lagwagon, and Crooks and Liars.

They will release the group's second full-length album, Drink. Sing. Live. Love., on 3 August.


1. She Sang The Blues
2. Mason Grace
3. A Fond Farewell
4. The Kids Are Fucked
5. Lullabye
6. These Bones
7. A Love Song For Amsterdam
8. Crook & Liars
9. Oh Brother, Where Art Thou
10. In Fear of Finale
11. Donner Pass
12. Angry February
13. We Were Alive

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter