Smash Mouth Announce Tour And New Album Featuring 'Justin Bieber'

17 July 2012 | 12:43 pm | Scott Fitzsimons

It's going to be 'Magic'.

More Smash Mouth More Smash Mouth

Smash Mouth, the band you'll know from All Star, Walking On The Sun and I'm A Believer, have announced an Australian tour today. The tour - the band's second Australian visit - will be in support of their new album Magic, to be released Friday 7 September through Universal.

With original members Steve Harwell (vocals), Paul Delisle (bass) and Mike Klooster (keys), the band will also bring Randy Cooke (drumsd) and Mike Krompass (guitar) along for the ride this year. Their first album in six years, todays announcement claims that the band haven't lost their "party sound".


The album's track listing is as follows:

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

1. Perfect Planet
2. Live To Love Another Day
3. Magic (featuring J-Dash)
4. Justin Bieber
5. Out Of Love
6. Flippin' Out (Featuring J-Dash)
7. Future X Wife
8. Better With Time
9. The Game
10. She's Into Me
11. Don't You Forget About Me

Supported by Kid Mac tickets for the shows go on sale Monday 30 July. Dates below: