Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

Progfest Reveals Full Line-up For 2019

13 November 2018 | 5:28 pm | Staff Writer

Celebrating ten years...

More The Ocean More The Ocean

After giving fans the first taste of its 2019 line-up, Progfest has today revealed the full list of acts set to play next year's event. 

The prog music festival will ensure its tenth anniversary will be one to remember with a national line-up that includes Skyharbor, Circles, Chaos Divine, City Of Souls, Toehider, James Norbert Ivanyi, Glass Ocean and Opus Of A Machine. They will be joined by a slew of different acts in each state and the previously announced international heavyweights The Ocean, Monuments and Skyharbor. Check out the full line-up below.

Progfest will kick off in Melbourne next January, before moving on to Sydney and Brisbane in the following days. 

General public tickets for all dates are on sale now; for more details, scroll down.

The Ocean | Monuments
Skyharbor | Circles | Chaos Divine | City Of Souls
Toehider | James Norbert Ivanyi | Glass Ocean | Opus Of A Machine

Bear The Mammoth | Transience | Mushroom Giant | Figures | Khan
Ebonivory | The Valley Ends | Red Lotus | M0DAL1TY | Neo Relic

Lo! | Hemina | Red Bee | Anubis | SEIMS
SNVFF | Hashshashin | Sevsons | Shanghai | Numidia

Aerials | Kodiak Empire | Hazards Of Swimming Naked | Magenta Voyeur | Flynn Effect
Mass Sky Raid | Sum Of Us | The Stranger | Therein | Seraphic