Nothing announce album, release song

24 February 2016 | 1:39 pm | Staff Writer
Originally Appeared In

Philadelphia alternative four-piece Nothing will release their new studio album this May.

Philadelphia alternative four-piece Nothing will release their new studio album this May.

'Tired Of Tomorrow' is described as a "modern, nihilistic take on the triumphant fuzzed-out guitar rock of the 90's, replete with huge hooks and brooding melodies." It follows 2014's 'Guilty Of Everything'.

Accompanying the album announcement, the band has posted a new track, 'Vertigo Flowers', which will feature on the release.

Pre-orders are available via Relapse Records.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter