Hacktivist announce album, release single

19 January 2016 | 11:30 am | Staff Writer
Originally Appeared In

Milton Keynes outfit Hacktivist have announced their debut studio album.

Milton Keynes outfit Hacktivist have announced their debut studio album.

'Outside The Box' represents the band's initial full-length and follows the UK quintet's previous self-titled EP.

Featuring guests spots from Rou Reynolds (Enter Shikari), Jamie Graham, Astroid Boys and Jot Maxi, the album is due for release this March.

Accompanying the news, Hacktivist have premiered a music video for new track, 'Buszy'.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

"This song is about partying, tour life and dedication to our H team – living the life we want and not letting anything get in our way," co-vocalist Ben Marvin comments.

'Outside The Box' is out March 4 via UNFD.


1. Our Time (feat. Marlon Hurley)

2. Hate

3. Deceive And Defy (feat. Jamie Graham)

4. Taken (feat. Rou Reynolds)

5. The Storm

6. No Way Back

7. False Idols

8. Rotten (feat. Astroid Boys & Jot Maxi)

9. Elevate

10. Outside The Box

11. Buszy

12. The Storm II