Groovin The Moo Drop Huge 2016 Line-Up

28 January 2016 | 8:52 am | Staff Writer

So excited for #GTM2016

The wait is over — Groovin The Moo have dropped a colossal 2016 line-up this morning, packed to the brim with stellar artists.

Leading the bill is DJ queen Alison Wonderland along with electronic duo Boo Seeka, indie rockers Boy & Bear, British India and Client Liaison.

Rounding out the bill are internationals such as Michigan rapper Danny Brown, dream pop duo MS MR, rockers Mutemath, electronic duo Odesza, Ratatat, who were recently here for Fairgrounds Festival, electropop duo Twenty One Pilots and rapper Vic Mensa.

The festival hits our shores on Saturday, 23 April in Maitland, before taking to Canberra, Oakbank on ANZAC Day public holiday, Bendigo, Townsville and finally Bunbury on Saturday, 7 May.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Check out the full line-up below.


Posted by Groovin The Moo on Wednesday, 27 January 2016