Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

DMA's Announce Highly-Anticipated Debut Album

3 December 2015 | 9:00 am | Staff Writer

It'll be called 'Hills End'

Sydney garage pop posterboys DMA's have finally announced details of their long-awaited debut album, having wowed crowds with their self-titled EP and double A-side last year.

The I OH YOU lads detail that the album will be titled Hills End and released internationally on Friday, 26 February, having signed in the UK with Infectious (The Temper Trap, alt-j) and Mom+Pop (Flume, FIDLAR) in the US. 

Hills End boasts 12 tracks that were produced in Coogee by the band and Dylan Adams, and mixed by Mark 'Spike' Stent (Depeche Mode, Yeah Yeah Yeahs). 

Check out the tracklist and the album's first single, Lay Down, below.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Hills End tracklist

1. Timeless

2. Lay Down

3. Delete

4. Too Soon

5. In The Moment

6. Step Up The Morphine

7. So We Know

8. Melbourne

9. Straight Dimensions

10. Blown Away

11. The Switch

12. Play It Out