Link to our Facebook
Link to our Instagram

Bliss N Eso, Jess Locke, Joey Bada$$: Here's What's New To Triple J This Week

10 April 2017 | 1:49 pm | Staff Writer

Plus lots of K Flay

More Bliss N Eso More Bliss N Eso

Another week, another handful of fresh new music added to triple j's rotation!

This week's platter of musical goodness includes a Feature Album from buzzing alt hip hop starlet K Flay, as she gears up to head to Groovin The Moo later this month. You'll be hearing loads from her sophomore album, Every Where Is Some Where, featuring the already heavily rotated Black Wave.

Triple j have also locked in an Album Packet this week from rapper Joey Bada$$ with ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$, leading an international contingent also including Alt-J, The Kooks, TAPZ and Sylvan Esso.

From local waters, you'll be hearing new music from Bliss N Eso, Jess Locke, Golden Vessel, Kirin J Callinan and more.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Check out the full list of additions below.

triple j additions — week commencing 10 april

Feature Album

K Flay — Every Where Is Some Where (Universal)

album packet

Joey Bada$$ — ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ (Pro Era/Cinematic Music Group)


Alt-J — In Cold Blood (Infectious/Liberator/Mushroom)
Bliss N Eso — Moments (Feat. Gavin James) (Mushroom)
 Dean Lewis — Need You Now (Universal)
The Football Club — Ivy (
Golden Vessel  Tell The-Girl (Feat. Emerson Leif) (Exist. Recordings)
Jess Locke  Better/Bitter (Pool House Records)
The Kooks — Be Who You Are (EMI)
Sylvan Esso Die Young (Loma Vista Recordings/Caroline)

spot additions

The Beautiful Monument — Manifestation (
Kirin J Callinan — Bravado (EMI)
Ric Rufio — So Wonderful (Mirror Records)
TAPZ  Run Don't Run (100s + 1000s/Mushroom)
TCTS — Do It Like Me (Icy Feet) (Feat. Sage The Gemini/Kelis) (Sony)