ARIA Awards Announces 2015 Performers

5 November 2015 | 2:07 pm | Staff Writer

Who will hit the stage this year?

Just weeks out from the annual ARIA Awards, the complete list of the 2015 performers have been announced, which features a number of artists nominated for this year’s event as well as part winners.

Leading the charge is Melbourne songwriter Vance Joy who is up for seven awards on the night, including Album Of The Year and Best Male Artist, while electro duo Hermitude have also been confirmed to perform with five nominations under their belt which includes Best Group and Best Australian Live Act.

Check out the full list of the 2015 performers below.

Vance Joy, Hermitude, Jarryd James, Conrad Sewell, Flight Facilities, Peking Duk, The Veronicas and Jessica Mauboy.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

This year’s ceremony will also include a very special performance from the 2015 ARIA Hall Of Fame inductee, Tina Arena.

General tickets to the 2015 event have sold out, but fans can catch all the action on Channel Ten from 8pm on Thursday 26 November.

For a full look at all 2015 categories and nominees, click here.