Skip to main content

tour > News

Vance Joy Reveals Headline Dates

Jun 17th 2013 | 10:49am | Staff Writer
Melbourne's Vance Joy, who is emerging as one of the most exciting young artists in the country, has announced headline dates to compliment upcoming Bernard Fanning support dates.

The event will be the last time fans will be able to see the band this year (outside of festivals) before a run of international dates leads into work for the debut record later this year. He recently signed to Atlantic Records outside of Australia and New Zealand.

Earlier this year Vance Joy released the well-received God Loves You When You're Dancing EP, which included the tracks Riptide and From Afar. The shows will be supported Fraser A Gorman.

Tickets are on sale 21 June, dates below:

Wednesday 14 August – Jive, Adelaide Tickets
Friday 23 August – Fly By Night, Fremantle Tickets
Friday 30 August – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney Tickets
Saturday 31 August – The Zoo, Brisbane Tickets
Tuesday 3 September – The Corner, Melbourne Tickets

Comments

Dates

Saturday 28th November

Taylor Swift + Vance Joy

ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park

Saturday 5th December

Taylor Swift + Vance Joy

Suncorp Stadium, Milton

Monday 7th December

Taylor Swift + Vance Joy

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh

Tuesday 8th December

Taylor Swift + Vance Joy

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh

Friday 11th December

Taylor Swift + Vance Joy

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Saturday 12th December

Taylor Swift + Vance Joy

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Related Articles



Poster IT

Connect with The Music

Subscribe to Daily Newsletter