The Music | theMusic.com.au | Australia’s Premier Music News & Reviews Website
Hunters & Collectors Frontman Announces New Album & Tour
release,tour

Hunters & Collectors Frontman Announces New Album & Tour

The frontman of the iconic Australian band Hunters & Collectors, Mark Seymour, has announced his new album Seventh Heaven Club and a string of national tour dates.

Seymour, who now performs with his new band as Mark Seymour & The Undertow, will release Seventh Heaven Club on March 1. The album will feature a renewed focus on Seymour’s lyrics, exploring themes of love, loss and happiness and features a guest spot from Seymour’s youngest daughter Hannah.

You can catch Mark Seymour & The Undertow at the following dates:

Sunday 10 February – The Lui Bar (Rialto), Melbourne VIC - Tickets
Friday 15February – Terrey Hills Tavern, Terrey Hills NSW - Tickets
Saturday 16 February – Taren Point Hotel, Taren Point NSW - Tickets
Saturday 23 February – A Day On The Green, Clare Valley SA - Tickets
Saturday 2 March – A Day On The Green, All Saints Estate Rutherglen SA – Tickets*
Saturday 2 March – A Day On The Green, Peterson’s Winery Armidale NSW  – Tickets*
Sunday 10 March – Moomba Festival, Melbourne VIC – Free Entry
Friday 22 March – The Yarraville Club, Yarraville VIC - Tickets
Saturday 23 March – The Thornbury Theatre, Thornbury VIC - Tickets
Sunday 24 March – The Flying Saucer Club, Elsternwick VIC - Tickets
Saturday 30 March – Byron Bay Blues Festival, Tyagarah NSW - Tickets
Saturday 6 April – Hard Rock Rocks The Beach, Surfer’s Paradise QLD – Free Entry
Thursday 18 & Friday 19 April – The Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW - Tickets
Friday 26 April – The Caravan Club, Oakleigh VIC - Tickets
Saturday 18 May – The Sphinx Hotel, Geelong VIC - Tickets
Saturday 25 May – The Kimberley Moon Festival – Ticketing TBC

Free daily music news

Recommended

Site lovingly hand–crafted by The Working Party

© 2012–13 Street Press Australia Pty Ltd