Passerine Release New EP, Video And Announce Australian Tour

9 February 2016 | 11:15 am | Staff Writer

Everything happens so much.

Melbourne soul break act Passerine have unveiled their second EP release The Morning After/The Night Before, a five-track electro journey featuring their new single Lost In Each Other.

The EP was produced by Nic Lam, mastered by Simon Lam, and features some killer special appearances from James Bowers on keys and Marty Holobek on bass. To coincide with the release, Passerine have also released a new single video for Lost In Each Other, which pays homage to the group's homeland of Eastern Australia and sheds light on the trio's playful and quirky personalities.

To cap it all off, the group will embark on an Australian tour in February and March that will feature dates in Melbourne and Sydney, followed by an appearance at Roar Festival in Dubbo on 9 April alongside Tkay Maidza, Seth Sentry and Hayden James.

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

Check out theGuide for more details.