Here Are All The Tracks You Can Hear On Triple J Next Week

30 March 2016 | 2:11 pm | Staff Writer

Kano, Tourist, Luca Brasi, Ecca Vandal and more

To make getting into a five-day work week again that much more bearable, triple j have unveiled a great list of new tracks to add to their station next Monday, led by the new album from supergroup The Last Shadow Puppets.

The band have scored next week's Feature Album with Everything You've Come To Expect, while other internationals such as American artist K.Flay, electronic producer Tourist and English grime emcee Kano have also scored a bit of a spotlight. 

A new collaboration between Briggs and Trials, A.B. Original, will also be on display — you can hear their new track 2 Black 2 Strong. Hip hop/alternative upstart Ecca Vandal, Tassie pop punk kids Luca Brasi and Brissy producer Alex L'Estrange will also be hearing their newest offerings on the youth broadcaster.

Check out the full list of additions below and have a listen before it hits the airwaves!

Don't miss a beat with our FREE daily newsletter

triple j additions — week commencing 4 april

feature album

The Last Shadow Puppets — Everything You've Come To Expect (Domino/EMI)


A.B. Original — 2 Black 2 Strong (Bad Apples Music)
The Belligerents Before, I Am (Independent)
Ecca Vandal — Truth To Trade (Dew Process)
K.Flay — FML (Bummer Picnic Records)
Luca Brasi — Anything Near Conviction (Poison City Records)
Mura Masa — What If I Go (feat. Bonsai) (Universal)
Tourist — Run (Monday Records)
What So Not x GANZLone (feat. JOY.) (Sweat It Out)

spot additions

Alex L'Estrange — Mr Mild (
Dro Carey Grow Lithe (Greco Roman)
Eats Everything — Big Discs (Astrx)
Kano 3 Wheel-Ups (feat. Wiley/Giggs) (Atlantic/Warner)