Skip to main content

tour > News

You Am I Add More Dates To Upcoming Tour

Apr 18th 2013 | 1:09pm | Alex Wilson
Australian rock icons You Am I unsurprisingly sold-out tickets within hours for several dates of their upcoming 'Hi Fi Daily Double' tour and have just confirmed new shows to meet popular demand.

These will include additional gigs in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Perth, as well as new regional dates in Canberra, Newcastle and Wollongong. A further Hobart show is set to be announced tomorrow.

Check out these latest tour dates:

Wednesday 26 June – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD – Tickets (new show)
Thursday 27 June – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD – Tickets
Wednesday 3 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC – Tickets (new show)
Thursday 4 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC – Tickets (new show)
Saturday 6 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC (sold out)
Friday 12 July – Barton Theatre, Adelaide – Tickets
Saturday 13 July – Astor Theatre, Perth WA (sold out)
Sunday 14 July – Astor Theatre, Perth WA – Tickets (new show)
Friday 19 July – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW (sold out)
Saturday 20 July – UC Refectory, Canberra ACT – Tickets (new show)
Thursday 1 August – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW – Tickets (new show)
Friday 2 August – Panthers, Newcastle NSW – Tickets (new show)
Saturday 3 August – Waves, Wollongong NSW – Tickets (new show)

Comments

Dates

Saturday 2nd May

Kidgeeridge Music Festival 2015 feat.
You Am I + Adalita + The Audreys + Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges + Miss Quincy + Catherine Britt + Benjalu + Kidgeeridge Music Festival

Ulladulla Milton Showground, Milton

Saturday 9th May

Spirit of Bundaberg Music Festival feat.
You Am I + Stonefield + Harts + Karl S Williams + Babaganouj

Bundaberg Rum Distillery, Bundaberg East

Saturday 30th May

State of the Art Music Festival feat.
Birds of Tokyo + You Am I + The Scientists + Downsyde + Gareth Liddiard + Katy Steele + Sable + The Love Junkies + Timothy Nelson & The Infidels + Rob Snarski + The Holy Rollers + Rainy Day Women + We Two Thieves + Lois Olney + Mt Mountain + Lower Spectrum + Grace Barbe + Boom! Bap! Pow! + Koi Child + Hideous Sun Demon + Lilt + Rag n Bone + Marksman Lloyd + more

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth

Related Articles



Poster IT

Connect with The Music

Subscribe to Daily Newsletter