The Music | theMusic.com.au | Australia’s Premier Music News & Reviews Website
You Am I Add More Dates To Upcoming Tour
tour

You Am I Add More Dates To Upcoming Tour

Australian rock icons You Am I unsurprisingly sold-out tickets within hours for several dates of their upcoming ‘Hi Fi Daily Double’ tour and have just confirmed new shows to meet popular demand.

These will include additional gigs in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Perth, as well as new regional dates in Canberra, Newcastle and Wollongong. A further Hobart show is set to be announced tomorrow.

Check out these latest tour dates:

Wednesday 26 June – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD – Tickets (new show)
Thursday 27 June – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD – Tickets
Wednesday 3 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC – Tickets (new show)
Thursday 4 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC – Tickets (new show)
Saturday 6 July – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC (sold out)
Friday 12 July – Barton Theatre, Adelaide – Tickets
Saturday 13 July – Astor Theatre, Perth WA (sold out)
Sunday 14 July – Astor Theatre, Perth WA – Tickets (new show)
Friday 19 July – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW (sold out)
Saturday 20 July – UC Refectory, Canberra ACT – Tickets (new show)
Thursday 1 August – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW – Tickets (new show)
Friday 2 August – Panthers, Newcastle NSW – Tickets (new show)
Saturday 3 August – Waves, Wollongong NSW – Tickets (new show)

Free daily music news

Recommended

Site lovingly hand–crafted by The Working Party

© 2012–13 Street Press Australia Pty Ltd